Testimonials

Testimonials


Here are a few comments from our satisfied customers:



We can only congratulate ourselves for associating with Denis offices Supplies. With their knowledgeable and attentive staff and the dynamism of this company, you get the benefits of large multinationals but always in a family context, in short the best of both worlds.

Martin from Montréal

They are skilled, dedicated and who care about their work and a great respect for the customer.

Sonia from St-Jérôme

We are part of your clientele for over 20 years and we always get the same personalized service over the years. Your competitive prices, overnight delivery, availability and courtesy of your customer service are points that set you apart.

Carole from Montréal

To your delivery and warehouse personnel and also to your sale team, my sincere appreciation for all their hard work! I would not hesitate to recommend Denis office Supplies to anyone looking for excellent service.

Christine from Ottawa

We have been doing business with Denis office Supplies for over 20 years; the prices are great, the service is excellent and the people are very friendly and very efficient.

Pauline from Moncton

I am very happy to deal with your team. You offer an excellent service.

Liliane from Québec

We have been dealing with your store for all of our office supply needs for a number of years now and are quite pleased with the level of customer service. Your staff are always friendly and very approachable. We would highly recommend your location to other businesses as the "place to shop" for all of their office supply/furniture needs.

Deborah from Charlottetown

Témoignages

Témoignages


Voici quelques témoignages de clients satisfaits :



Nous ne pouvons que nous féliciter de nous être associé à Fournitures de bureau Denis. Grâce à leur personnel compétent, à l'écoute et au dynamisme de cette entreprise, on obtient les avantages liés aux grandes multinationales, mais toujours dans un contexte plus familial, bref le meilleur des deux mondes.

Martin de Montréal

Très bon service et rapidité pour la livraison autant pour les articles de bureaux que pour nos cartouches. BRAVO!

Linda

Nous faisons partie de votre clientèle depuis plus de 20 ans et nous recevons toujours le même service personnalisé au fil des ans. Vos prix compétitifs, la livraison le lendemain, la disponibilité et la courtoisie de votre service à la clientèle sont des points qui vous démarquent.

Carole de Montréal

À votre personnel de livraison et d'entrepôt ainsi qu'à votre équipe de vente, mes sincères remerciements pour tout leur dur travail ! Je n'hésiterais pas à recommander Fournitures de bureau Denis pour ceux qui cherchent un excellent service.

Christine de Ottawa

Nous faisons affaire avec Fournitures de bureau Denis depuis plus de 20 ans ; les prix sont bons, le service est excellent et les gens sont très amicaux et très efficace.

Pauline de Moncton

Je suis très heureuse de faire affaires avec votre équipe. Vous offrez un excellent service.

Liliane de Québec

Nous faisons affaire avec votre magasin pour tous nos besoins en papeterie depuis plusieurs années maintenant et nous sommes très heureux du niveau du service à la clientèle. Votre personnel est toujours amical et très accessible. Nous recommandons hautement votre magasin à d'autre entreprise comme étant l'endroit où aller magasiner pour tous leurs besoins en fournitures de bureau/mobilier.

Deborah de Charlottetown